Family Day

Family Day

Joins us for the Guildhall's Dr Seuss themed family fun day!

Joins us for the Guildhall's Dr Seuss themed family fun day with a variety of FREE activities for all the family!

We'll be hosting Seussical Crafts with Creation Station, theatre tours, theatre performances from 'All That Malarky' theatre performances in the ballroom, and an outdoor performance by the fabulous Zest theatre!

Join us on a Green Eggs and Ham Hunt around the building for your chance to win a prize!

Come and get your own Whoville Hairstyle plus, watch 'the Cat in the Hat' film at 2pm! (Film ticket £1 - click here to book!)

undefined

Book Tickets

  • Sat 8 July 10.30am to 3pm

More in Family...

  • Disco Toddlers

    Thurs 23 Nov, Thurs 15 Feb & Thurs 19 Apr 2018

    We are having a party! Join us for our hip club for pre-schoolers and their happening parents! We play a bit...

  • The Addams Family

    Wed 29 - Thurs 30 Nov

    Wednesday Addams, the ultimate princess of darkness, is all grown up and has a shocking secret that only Gomez...

  • Peter Pan

    Sat 9 Dec - Tues 19 Dec, Thurs 21 - Sun 24 Dec, Wed 27 - Sun 31 Dec, Tues 2 - Sun 7 Jan 2018

    PolkaDot Pantomimes fly off to the magical world of Neverland as we proudly present PETER PAN at the Guildhall...

  • Sensational swing singers Paul & Stephen Amer will be joined by their live 5 pie...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue