Contact Us

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers and if you would like to get in touch, you can do so in several ways.

The box office is open 9.30am to 5pm Monday to Friday and 9.30am to 2.00pm on Saturdays and 45 mins before all evening shows. Out of hours please leave a message on our voicemail and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Call Us…

Call the box office Tel: (01476) 406158

(Advance tickets can also be purchased from Stamford Arts Centre on 01780 763203)

Call the tourist information Tel: (01476) 406166
Call our admin & publicity office Tel: (01476) 406159
Call front of house manager (including for room hire enquiries & wedding receptions) Tel: (01476) 406516

If you would like to write to us our full address is:
Guildhall Arts Centre, St Peter’s Hill, Grantham NG31 6PZ
Location Map click here

Email Us…

For General Information or Ticket Enquiries email our Box Office/Tourist Information
granthamtic@southkesteven.gov.uk

Jozef Csendes - General Venue Enquiries & Hires - jozef.csendes@southkesteven.gov.uk

Tracy Purdy – Administrator (Admin, Invoices and Payments) t.purdy@southkesteven.gov.uk

Graham Burley – Cultural Services Team Leader (Programming Enquiries) g.burley@southkesteven.gov.uk

Jade Goswell – Audience Development Officer/Box Office Supervisor j.goswell@southkesteven.gov.uk

Jo Dobbs - Part time Audience Development Manager (Stamford and Grantham) j.dobbs@southkesteven.gov.uk

David Pike – Technical Enquiries -  d.pike@southkesteven.gov.uk

Laura Short – Technical Enquiries - l.short@southkesteven.gov.uk

To join our email list for information on forthcoming events, send an email to:
granthamtic@southkesteven.gov.uk

 

 

From our What’s On section...

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue